وسيط ExpertOption

ExpertOption يضع نفسه كمنصة تجمع بين أفضل تطورات التداول في الأسواق المالية وخدمة عالية الجودة

منصه: ExpertOption

أصبح التداول عبر الإنترنت شائعًا بشكل متزايد ، حيث يتعلم المزيد من الناس إمكانات الكسب للمنصات مثل ExpertOption ، وسيط يلبي احتياجات جمهور كبير من المتداولين الرقميين (12 مليون وفرز).

المعروف عن واجهة المستخدم ممتازة، فضلا عن الإيداع السريع وأوقات السحب، ExpertOption يوفر ميزات متعددة لمساعدة التجار على كسب في الأسواق.

هذه النظرة العامة سوف تحدد فقط بعض الجوانب الرئيسية للتجار يمكن أن نتوقع التمتع أثناء العمل مع ExpertOption وسيط.

المعلومات الأساسية

وسيطExpertOption
الموقعWww. expertoption .com
تاريخ التأسيس2015
المكتب الرئيسيVestede المحدودة (جناح 3، الطابق الثاني، Icom البيت، 1/5 الأيرلندية تاون، جبل طارق، التأسيس رقم 116061)
رقم الهاتف+44 20 3868 3160
نوع الدعمالهاتف، نموذج الاتصال، البريد الإلكتروني، الدردشة عبر الإنترنت
اللغاتالروسية والإنجليزية والإندونيسية والتايلاندية والصينية والفيتنامية والتركية والبرتغالية والإسبانية والهندية وغيرها.
الحد الأدنى للإيداع الأول$10
الحد الأدنى للاستثمار$1
ماكس الاستثمار$5000
مكافاهحتى 100٪ على الوديعة
الحد الأقصى للربححتى 95٪
حساب تجريبي مجانينعم. عرض توضيحي مفتوح
تنظيمنعم
منظمVFSC, FMRRC
نوع الحسابالأساسية، الفضة، الذهب، البلاتين، الحصري
طرق تجديد المواردبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم، التحويل المصرفي، WebMoney، Qiwi، يانديكس موني، Skrill، PayPal، نيتيلر، كريبتوكيرنسي، الخ.
طرق السحببطاقات الائتمان / الخصم، التحويل المصرفي، WebMoney، Qiwi، يانديكس موني، Skrill، PayPal، نيتيلر، كريبتوكيرنسي، الخ.
عدد الأصول180+
نوع الأصلالعملات والأسهم والمعادن والعملات المشفرة (بيتكوين، الإيثريوم، بيتكوين كاش، داش، مونيرو، الريبل، إلخ))
عملة الحسابUSD, RUB, EUR
التداول عبر الهاتف المحمولنعمتنزيل التطبيق

 

أصبح التداول عبر الإنترنت شائعًا بشكل متزايد ، حيث يتعلم المزيد من الناس إمكانات الكسب للمنصات مثل ExpertOption ، وسيط يلبي احتياجات جمهور كبير من المتداولين الرقميين (12 مليون وفرز).

المعروف عن واجهة المستخدم ممتازة، فضلا عن الإيداع السريع وأوقات السحب، ExpertOption يوفر ميزات متعددة لمساعدة التجار على كسب في الأسواق.

هذه النظرة العامة سوف تحدد فقط بعض الجوانب الرئيسية للتجار يمكن أن نتوقع التمتع أثناء العمل مع ExpertOption وسيط.

وسيط ExpertOption يتم تشغيلها من قبل فريق متخصص، والذي كان دائماً الأولوية الرئيسية لتوفير أفضل تجربة ممكنة للمستخدم، والرضا في نهاية المطاف. سواء من ذوي الخبرة في التداول أو الوافد الجديد، منصة سهلة الاستخدام ومستجيبة للغاية. يستحق قسم التعليم تنويه خاص، خاصة لمساعدة التجار على تعلم وتنفيذ استراتيجيات جديدة – والتي يمكن اختبارها على المنصات التجريبية المجانية

تنظيم

ExpertOption ينظم بشكل كامل، مرخص من قبل VFSC - هذه الهيئة المالية تسمح للمنصة لتقديم الخدمات المالية والتجارية للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ExpertOption يكون متوفراً في جميع الأقاليم تقريباً، بما في ذلك؛ سنغافورة وإندونيسيا والهند والصين والمملكة المتحدة ودول أوروبية أخرى. ومن المقرر التوسع في المناطق غير المدعومة حالياً.

أنواع الحسابات

بغض النظر عن ظروفك، أو الوضع المالي ExpertOption لديها مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الحسابات لتتناسب مع أي شرط، يمكن فتح حساب أساسي مع أقل من 50 دولارا، مع كل إيداع زيادة تدريجية حالة، من الفضة والذهب حتى يتم التوصل إلى البلاتين في 5000 دولار. بعد ذلك هناك نوع حساب خاص، والذي يتم تقديمه من قبل دعوة فقط.

أنواع الحسابات

  1. حساب صغير للعميل الذي يريد فتح حساب من هذا النوع، مطلوب إيداع الحد الأدنى من 50 دولار فقط. وهي واحدة من أدنى بين شركات الوساطة الخيارات الرقمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تعيين العميل مدير شخصي لإدارة الحساب. كما يحق للعميل الحصول على جلسة تداول شخصية واحدة ورسالة إخبارية اقتصادية أسبوعية. وهناك أيضا مكافأة 50٪.
  2. فتح حساب فضة ExpertOption حساب الفضة، والتاجر بحاجة إلى إيداع الحد الأدنى من 250 $. يحق للمتداول الحصول على مدير شخصي ودورتين تدريبيتين شخصيتين بالإضافة إلى التحليل الاقتصادي الأسبوعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيحصل المتداول على مكافأة 80٪.
  3. حساب الذهب - هذا الحساب سوف يتطلب إيداع الحد الأدنى الأعلى كما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب هو 1000 دولار. بالنسبة للتاجر لاستثمار مثل هذا المبلغ الضخم في تداول الخيارات الرقمية، يحتاج المتداول إلى أن يكون على دراية جيدة في التداول. مثل الأنواع الأخرى من الحسابات، سيكون للمتداول أيضا مدير شخصي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحق للتاجر الحصول على 4 دورات تدريبية شخصية، وتحليل اقتصادي يومي، ومكافأة بنسبة 100٪. ميزات أخرى من هذا الحساب هي أن يتم إعطاء الأولوية للتاجر عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب الأموال.
  4. حساب VIP هو أعلى حساب يمكن للتاجر فتحه بمساعدة ExpertOption وسيط. وهي محجوزة للمهنيين وتتطلب إيداعاً بحد أدنى 2500 دولار.

لكل نوع من أنواع الحسابات خصائصه الفريدة، والتي يمكن أن تفيد المتداولين على الفور، من زيادة نسب الربح إلى السحب على سبيل الأولوية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر – يتم تنشيط هذه الميزات تلقائيًا عند الوصول إلى نوع الحساب المحدد. يحتوي حساب النوع الحصري على حق الوصول إلى كافة الميزات والفوائد المتوفرة.

expertoption أنواع الحسابات

أدوات التداول والمدفوعات

توافر الأصول هو مجال آخر من الأداء المتميز لل ExpertOption - في حين تسعى الشركة إلى إضافة المزيد من أدوات التداول لصالح مستخدميها ، فإن العرض الحالي أكثر من مرضٍ ، ExpertOption ويشمل ؛ الفورك، العملات المشفرة، الأسهم الشعبية مثل جوجل وأبل، ولكن أيضا السلع مثل الذهب والنفط والفضة. يمكن البدء في الإيداع والسحب من خلال مجموعة واسعة من طرق الدفع الشائعة ، وبعض تلك المدعومة هي فيزا ، ماستركارد ، يونيون باي ، سكريل ، نيتيلر ، Epayments ، Cryptocurrencies وغيرها الكثير. شهادة على الشركات تسعى لجعل الانسحاب سهلا قدر الإمكان، PayPal كما تم إضافتها مؤخرا كوسيلة متاحة.

 

ExpertOption ميزات المنصة

منصة ميزات مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات المفيدة للتجار للاستفادة من, المواد التعليمية المذكورة أعلاه توفير رؤى رئيسية في التداول, التجريبية المجانية الممولة مع 10,000 في العملة الافتراضية مثالية لتنفيذ استراتيجيات جديدة أو تقنيات خالية من المخاطر, ربما الأهم من ذلك البيانات المعروضة هو كل في الوقت الحقيقي, مساعدة في صنع القرار. لأغراض التحليل، ExpertOption يوفر 4 أنواع المخططات، 8 مؤشرات بالإضافة إلى خيارات لاختيار معدلات الإضراب وإغلاق صفقات في وقت مبكر. 

كما ينبغي عدم إغفال التداول الاجتماعي - هذه الميزة الحيوية تسمح ExpertOption المستخدمين للاتصال، وعرض بعضهم البعض على أنها تجارة وحتى نسخ استراتيجيات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح.

سواء كنت مستخدم سطح المكتب أو الجوال، ExpertOption يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائط ، تتوفر تطبيقات الجوال لكل من Android و iOS. بينما مستخدمي سطح المكتب، يمكن تحميل تطبيقات سطح المكتب لنظام التشغيل Windows أو ماك، بدلا من ذلك يمكن استخدام المتصفحات لوضع أوامر بنفس الفعالية.

 

ميزات أمان المنصة

الأمن أساسي ل ExpertOption منصة، وضمان التجار يمكن أن تعمل بثقة، ودون خوف من وجود أنشطتها تعطلت من قبل الأحداث خارجة عن إرادتهم. لا تقوم المنصة فقط بتطبيق خوارزميات التشفير لضمان تشفير بيانات العميل بشكل آمن ، كما يتم الالتزام بمعايير التحقق من VBV و MasterCard لزيادة حماية البيانات والامتثال.

 

ExpertOption يوفر خدمات دعم رائدة في السوق، مما يسمح للمتداولين بالاتصال بالفريق عبر أي من الخيارات المتاحة على مدار الساعة، وهذا يشمل البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والدردشة المباشرة وشكل الاتصال. إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات فإن وكلاء دعم الشركات يساعدونك في توجيهك بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة.

expertoption دعم

للأسباب التي نوقشت في جميع أنحاء ، ExpertOption تبرز حقا باعتبارها الرائدة في صناعة الوسيط، واحد الذي يحاول باستمرار على الابتكار وتحسين المعايير والممارسات القائمة لصالح التجار. 

هذه الجهود جنبا إلى جنب مع المعرفة والطموحات من فريق ملتزم يعني أن وسيط ExpertOption في وضع جيد للازدهار.

موقع هذا الوسيط متوفر بعدد من اللغات التي هي:

  • الألمانية
  • الروسية
  • الإنكليزية
  • البرتغالية
  • الإيطالية
  • الصينية
  • الإسبانية
  • العربية

ExpertOption معلومات عن الخدمات المصرفية والشركة

ExpertOption وقد سمح التجار لاستخدام بعض من الأساليب المصرفية شعبية جدا هناك. يتمتع المتداولون بحرية سحب أموالهم أو إيداع أموالهم في حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم باستخدام:

  • ويب موني
  • سلك مصرفي
  • فيزا
  • ياندكس
  • يونيون باي
  • سكريل
  • ماستركارد
  • نيتيلر
  • تشيوي

يجب على التاجر استخدام نفس طريقة الدفع لكل من الإيداع والسحب.

الحد الأدنى من السحب مع هذا الوسيط هو 10 دولار فقط. تتم معالجة جميع عمليات السحب في غضون يومين.

افتح حساب تجريبي غير محدود. حساب حقيقي أو افتراضي للتداول؟

>

Broker ExpertOption

ExpertOption positions itself as a platform that combines the best developments of trading in the financial markets and high quality service

Platform: ExpertOption

Online trading is becoming increasingly popular, as more people learn of the earning potential of platforms such as ExpertOption, a broker which caters to a significant audience of digital traders (12 million and counting).

Known for their excellent user interface, as well as fast deposit and withdrawal times, ExpertOption provides multiple features to help traders earn on the markets.

This overview will outline just some of the key aspects traders can expect to enjoy whilst working with ExpertOption broker.

Basic information

BrokerExpertOption
Sitewww.expertoption.com
Date of foundation2015
Main officeVestede Limited (Suite 3, 2nd floor, Icom House, 1/5 Irish Town, Gibraltar, incorporation No. 116061)
Phone number+44 20 3868 3160
Type of supportPhone, contact form, e-mail, online chat
LanguagesRussian, English, Indonesian, Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, Turkish, Portuguese, Spanish, Indian, etc.
Min. first Deposit$50
Min. invest$1
Max. invest$5000
BonusUp to 50% on Deposit
Max. profitUp to 95%
Free demo accountYes. Open Demo
RegulatedYes
RegulatorVFSC, FMRRC
Account typeBasic, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Exclusive
Methods of replenishmentCredit/debit cards, Bank transfer, WebMoney, Qiwi, Yandex Money, Skrill, PayPal, Neteller, cryptocurrency, etc.
Withdrawal methodsCredit/debit cards, Bank transfer, WebMoney, Qiwi, Yandex Money, Skrill, PayPal, Neteller, cryptocurrency, etc.
Number of assets180+
Asset typeCurrencies, stocks, metals, cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Monero, Ripple, etc.))
Currency of accountUSD, RUB, EUR
Mobile tradingYesDownload app

 

Online trading is becoming increasingly popular, as more people learn of the earning potential of platforms such as ExpertOption, a broker which caters to a significant audience of digital traders (12 million and counting).

Known for their excellent user interface, as well as fast deposit and withdrawal times, ExpertOption provides multiple features to help traders earn on the markets.

This overview will outline just some of the key aspects traders can expect to enjoy whilst working with ExpertOption broker.

Broker ExpertOption is operated by a dedicated team, whose main priority has always been to provide the best possible user experience, and ultimately satisfaction. Whether experienced in trading or a newcomer, the platform is easy to use and very responsive. The education section deserves special mention, particularly for assisting traders to learn and implement new strategies – which can be tested on the platforms free demo

Regulation

ExpertOption is fully regulated, licensed by the VFSC – this financial body allows the platform to provide financial and trading services to users across the globe. ExpertOption is available in almost all territories, including; Singapore, Indonesia, India, China, the UK and other European countries. Further expansion is planned for currently unsupported regions.

Account Types

No matter your circumstances, or financial situation ExpertOption has a variety of account types to match any requirement, a basic account can be opened with as little as $50, with each deposit gradually increasing status, from silver and gold until platinum is reached at $5000. Beyond that there is an Exclusive account type, which is offered by invite only.

account types

  1. Mini Account-for a client who wants to open an account of this type, a minimum Deposit of only $ 50 is required. It is one of the lowest among digital options brokerage firms. In addition, the client is assigned a personal Manager to manage the account. The client is also entitled to one personal trading session and a weekly economic newsletter. There is also a 50% bonus.
  2. Silver Account-to open an ExpertOption silver account, a trader will need a minimum Deposit of $ 250. The trader will be entitled to a personal Manager and two personal training sessions as well as weekly economic analysis. In addition, the trader will receive an 80% bonus.
  3. Gold Account-this account will require a higher minimum Deposit as the minimum Deposit required is $ 1000. For a trader to invest such a huge amount in digital options trading, the trader needs to be well versed in trading. Like other types of accounts, the trader will also have a personal Manager. In addition, the trader is entitled to 4 personal training sessions, daily economic analysis and 100% bonus. Other features of this account are that the trader is given priority when it comes to withdrawing money.
  4. VIP account is the highest account that a trader can open with the help of ExpertOption broker. It is reserved for professionals and requires a minimum Deposit of $2500.

Each account type has its own unique characteristics, which can benefit traders immediately, from increased profit percentages to priority withdrawal, to name a few – these features are automatically activated upon reaching the designated account type. The Exclusive type account has access to all available features and benefits.

expertoption account types

Trading Instruments and Payments

Asset availability is another area of outstanding performance for ExpertOption – whilst the company seeks to add more trading instruments for the benefit of its users, the current offering is more than satisfactory, ExpertOption includes; Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Popular Stocks like Google and Apple, but also Commodities such as Gold, Oil and Silver. Deposit and withdrawal can be initiated by a wide range of popular payment methods, some of those supported are Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay, Skrill, Neteller, Epayments, Cryptocurrencies and many more. Testament to the companies endeavours to make withdrawal as easy as possible, PayPal has also been recently added as an available method.

 

ExpertOption Platform Features

The platform features a whole host of useful tools for traders to take advantage of, the aforementioned educational materials provide key insights into trading, the free demo funded with 10,000 in virtual currency is perfect for implementing new strategies or techniques risk-free, perhaps most importantly the data displayed is all in real-time, aiding in decision making. For analysis purposes, ExpertOption provides 4 chart types, 8 indicators plus options to choose strike rates and close deals early. 

Social trading should also not be overlooked – this vital feature allows ExpertOption users to connect, view each other as trading and even copy strategies to maximize profits.

Whether you are a desktop or mobile user, ExpertOption is accessible through a variety of mediums, the mobile apps are available for both Android and iOS. Whilst Desktop users, can download the desktop apps for Windows or Mac, alternatively browsers can be used to place orders just as effectively.

 

Platform Security Features

Security is fundamental to the ExpertOption platform, ensuring traders can operate with confidence, and without fear of having their activities disrupted by events beyond their control. The platform not only implements cryptographic algorithms to ensure client data is securely encrypted, VBV and MasterCard verification standards are also adhered to for increased data protection and compliance.

 

ExpertOption provides market leading support services, allowing traders to contact the team via any of the options available 24/7, this includes email, phone, live chat and contact form. If you are having difficulties the companies support agents will help guide you as efficiently as possible.

expertoption support

For the reasons discussed throughout, ExpertOption really stands out as an industry leading broker, one which is continually trying to innovate and improve upon existing standards and practices for the benefit of its traders. 

These efforts combined with the knowledge and aspirations of a committed team mean that Broker ExpertOption is well placed to flourish.

The website of this broker is available in a number of languages which are:

  • German
  • Russian
  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Italian
  • Chinese
  • Spanish
  • Arabic

ExpertOption Banking and Company Info

ExpertOption has allowed their traders to use some of the very popular banking methods there is. Traders have the liberty to withdraw their money or deposit money into their trading accounts by using:

  • WebMoney
  • bank wire
  • Visa
  • Yandex
  • UnionPay
  • Skrill
  • MasterCard
  • Neteller
  • Qiwi

The trader should use the same payment method for both depositing and withdrawing.

The minimum withdrawal with this broker is only $10. All withdrawals are processed within a span of 2 days.

Open an unlimited demo account. Real or virtual account for trading?

>