22 مايو/أيار 2021

ExpertOption التطبيق

تنزيل التطبيق الرسمي لنظام iOS و MacOS
أندرويد أو ويندوز

انقر على الزر

بالنسبة إلى ANDROID

الحره

  • حساب تجريبي مجاني
  • الحد الأقصى للربح حتى 95٪
  • اللغات: الكل
  • الحد الأدنى أولا: إيداع 50 دولارا
  • الحد الأدنى للاستثمار: 1 دولار
  • أقصى استثمار: 5000 دولار
  • الدعم: نعم

لIOS (اي فون وباد)

الحره

  • حساب تجريبي مجاني
  • الحد الأقصى للربح حتى 95٪
  • اللغات: الكل
  • الحد الأدنى أولا: إيداع 50 دولارا
  • الحد الأدنى للاستثمار: 1 دولار
  • أقصى استثمار: 5000 دولار
  • الدعم: نعم

نظام التشغيل Mac OS (MacBook و Mac)

الحره

  • حساب تجريبي مجاني
  • الحد الأقصى للربح حتى 95٪
  • اللغات: الكل
  • الحد الأدنى أولا: إيداع 50 دولارا
  • الحد الأدنى للاستثمار: 1 دولار
  • أقصى استثمار: 5000 دولار
  • الدعم: نعم

للكمبيوتر ويندوز

الحره

  • حساب تجريبي مجاني
  • الحد الأقصى للربح حتى 95٪
  • اللغات: الكل
  • الحد الأدنى أولا: إيداع 50 دولارا
  • الحد الأدنى للاستثمار: 1 دولار
  • أقصى استثمار: 5000 دولار
  • الدعم: نعم

حول التطبيق

سمسار Expert Option ، باتباع الاتجاهات الحالية للتداول، يقدم للعملاء تطبيقا لأي منصة يمكن تنزيلها مجانا على هاتفك الذكي iPhone و iPad و Android و Windows Expert Option التطبيق. ميزة هذا الحل هو أن المنصة الآن ستكون دائما قريبة من المستخدم، لا يهم أين التاجر في المنزل أو على الطريق. إذا كان لديه وقت فراغ، يمكنه البدء في العمل على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول في أي وقت: تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابه الشخصي، والتحقق من حالة الحساب، إيداع أو سحب الأموال، واستراتيجيات الاختبار، والتجارة. المنصة ليست أقل شأنا من إصدار سطح المكتب، فهي مريحة وعملية، ويوفر الوصول الفوري إلى السوق في أي وقت مناسب للتاجر.

expertoption تطبيق المحمول

بدء العمل مع الشركة، يمكنك بشكل مستقل، والأهم من ذلك، مجانا ودون تسجيلات مملة لضمان التشغيل الممتاز للمنصة عن طريق فتح حساب تجريبي في التطبيق الخاص بك في نقرة واحدة. سيتمكن المبتدئون من الممارسة دون مخاطر في التداول على المال الافتراضي ، مما يتقن قدرات المحطة الطرفية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر مواد تدريبية واضحة ومكثفة لجميع العملاء، مما سيسمح بدراسة المعلومات الأساسية عن العمل في الأسواق المالية، مما سيساعد على تجنب العديد من الأخطاء والخسائر غير الضرورية. لجميع العملاء سوف تكون مساعدة جيدة في فرصة للاستمتاع بمشورة مجانية حول استراتيجيات التداول مع مستشاري الشركة. دعم شامل للمبتدئين من وسيط يسمح له لكسب لائق في المرحلة الأولى من التداول.

كيف يمكنني تحميل التطبيق الخيار Exper للكمبيوتر

ExpertOption هو منصة التداول العالمية متوافقة مع جميع OS شعبية. تحميل ملف التثبيت من موقعنا على الانترنت واتبع التعليمات في المعالج. هذا النظام التجاري القوي سيكون قيد التشغيل في أي وقت من الأوقات! جميع الإصدارات مؤمنة بالكامل. أنها تضمن الملاحة لا تشوبه شائبة، والتنفيذ السريع، ونقلت دقيقة في جميع الأوقات. وهنا تعليمات ل ExpertOption تحميل.

تحميل ويندوز

تحميل ExpertOption .exe ملف Windows* من موقع ويب. أنه يحتوي على حزمة التثبيت الكامل ل ExpertOption للكمبيوتر. بمجرد حفظ الملف، انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوقه (أو استخدم أمرا) لبدء التثبيت. ال ExpertOption منصة التداول ستكون جاهزة للاستخدام في بضع دقائق. 

تحميل لماك

لتثبيت ExpertOption التطبيق على جهاز كمبيوتر ماك، تحميل الملف مع ملحق .dmg *. بعد ذلك، انقر مرتين لفتح حزمة التثبيت. ستظهر نافذة جديدة. اتبع الإرشادات الموجودة في المعالج. 

كيف Expert Option عمل التطبيق؟

ال ExpertOption التطبيق هو نظام قوي لتجارة سرعة البرق. فهو يسمح لك بالعمل كلما كانت الأسواق مفتوحة. مجموعة من الأدوات المالية ينمو في كل وقت! تداول الفوركات والأسهم والسلع والعملات المشفرة - يمكن الوصول إلى أكثر من 100 أصل من نفس التطبيق. العديد من المزايا ExpertOption اجعلها واحدة من أفضل التطبيقات المالية في العالم. 

تحميل ExpertOption للتحليل التقني والأساسي على حد سواء. مجموعة متنوعة من الجداول الزمنية تناسب أي استراتيجية. استخدم 4 أنواع من المخططات و8 مؤشرات وخطوط الاتجاه. تتمتع وظائف كاملة على أي نظام التشغيل شعبية!

الدعم في متناول يدك على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع، والأداء دائما سريع وفعال. سجل حساب تجريبي لاستكشاف جميع الميزات مجانا - يحصل كل مستخدم على إيداع افتراضي قدره 10000 دولار! تحميل ExpertOption اليوم والانضمام إلى مجتمع التجارة العالمية مع الملايين من المستخدمين. 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

تحقق من هذه المقالات أدناه

>

May 22, 2021

ExpertOption App

Share this

Download official APP for iOS and MacOS
Android or Windows

Click the button

For ANDROID

Free

  • Free demo account
  • Max. profit Up to 95%
  • Languages: All
  • Min. first: Deposit $50
  • Min. invest: $1
  • Max. invest: $5000
  • Support: Yes

For IOS (iPhone & iPad)

Free

  • Free demo account
  • Max. profit Up to 95%
  • Languages: All
  • Min. first: Deposit $50
  • Min. invest: $1
  • Max. invest: $5000
  • Support: Yes

Mac OS (MacBook & Mac)

Free

  • Free demo account
  • Max. profit Up to 95%
  • Languages: All
  • Min. first: Deposit $50
  • Min. invest: $1
  • Max. invest: $5000
  • Support: Yes

For PC Windows

Free

  • Free demo account
  • Max. profit Up to 95%
  • Languages: All
  • Min. first: Deposit $50
  • Min. invest: $1
  • Max. invest: $5000
  • Support: Yes

About Application

Broker Expert Option, following the current trends of trading, offers customers an application for any platform that can be downloaded free of charge to your smartphone iPhone, iPad, and Android, Windows Expert Option app. The advantage of this solution is that now the platform will always be close to the user, it does not matter where the trader is at home or on the road. If he has free time, he can start working on the mobile application at any time: log in to his personal account, check the account status, Deposit or withdraw money, test strategies, trade. The platform is not inferior to the desktop version, it is convenient and functional, provides instant access to the market at any time convenient for the trader.

expertoption mobile app

Starting to work with the company, you can independently and, most importantly, free of charge and without tedious registrations to ensure the excellent operation of the platform by opening a demo account in your application in one click. Beginners will be able to practice without risks in trading on virtual money, mastering the capabilities of the terminal. In addition, clear and capacious training materials are available for all clients, which will allow studying the basic information about the work in the financial markets, will help to avoid many mistakes and unnecessary losses. For all customers will be a good help in the opportunity to enjoy free advice on trading strategies with the company’s advisors. Comprehensive support of a beginner from the broker allows him to earn decently at the initial stage of trading.

How Can I Download Exper Option App for PC

ExpertOption is a universal trading platform compatible with all popular OS. Download the installation file from our website and follow the instructions in the wizard. This powerful trading system will be up and running in no time! All versions are fully secured. They ensure flawless navigation, speedy execution, and accurate quotes at all times. Here are the instructions for ExpertOption download.

Download for Windows

Download ExpertOption Windows*.exe file from the website. It contains the full installation package for ExpertOption for PC. Once the file is saved, double-click on it (or use a command) to launch installation. The ExpertOption trading platform will be ready for use in a few minutes. 

Download for Mac

To install the ExpertOption app on a Mac computer, download the file with the *.dmg extension. Next, click twice to open the installation package. A new window will appear. Follow the instructions in the wizard. 

How Does the Expert Option App Work?

The ExpertOption app is a powerful system for lightning-speed trades. It allows you to work whenever the markets are open. The range of financial instruments is growing all the time! Trade Forex, stocks, commodities, and cryptocurrencies — over 100 assets are accessible from the same app. The many advantages of ExpertOption make it one of the world’s top financial apps. 

Download ExpertOption for both technical and fundamental analysis. The variety of timelines suits any strategy. Use 4 types of charts, 8 indicators, and trend lines. Enjoy full functionality on any popular OS!

Support is at your fingertips 24/7, and performance is always fast and efficient. Register a demo account to explore all of the features for free — every user gets a virtual deposit of $10,000! Download ExpertOption today and join the global trading community with millions of users. 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Want to learn more?

Check out these articles below

What do Traders Do to Make Profit?
>